16991660_1448297271860700_2076530540163545561_o.jpg
16991660_1448297271860700_2076530540163545561_o.jpg

The team.


Meet The Students And Graduates Who Manage Student Pride

SCROLL DOWN

The team.


Meet The Students And Graduates Who Manage Student Pride

Our ambassadors 

 Elton John & David Furnish

Elton John & David Furnish

 Paris Lees, Trans activist

Paris Lees, Trans activist

 Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

 Adele Robers - BBC R1

Adele Robers - BBC R1

 Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

 

Contact us

Music/act enquiries please email: music [at] studentpride.co.uk

Students who are looking for information about the event, or information on booking please email: studentliason [at] studentpride.co.uk

Press and social media questions please email: press [at] studentpride.co.uk - you can also find more information on our press page

Do you want to join the team? Great, you can apply now! 

Or, contact a member of the team directly:

The Student Pride team

  President: Tom Guy  tom@studentpride.co.uk Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

President: Tom Guy tom@studentpride.co.uk
Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

   Vice Pre sident:     Danica Histed     danica@studentpride.co.uk   Brighton University graduate,    Events management 

Vice President:  Danica Histed 
danica@studentpride.co.uk
Brighton University graduate, 
Events management 

  Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr  ollie@studentpride.co.uk Kent University graduate  Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies    

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr ollie@studentpride.co.uk
Kent University graduate
Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies

 

  Co-Chair: Hatti Smart  hatti@studentpride.co.uk, Royal Veterinary College,  Veterinary Medicine

Co-Chair: Hatti Smart
hatti@studentpride.co.uk,
Royal Veterinary College, Veterinary Medicine

  Co-Chair: Jack Burrows   jackb@studentpride.co.uk Brighton University Graduate,  BSc Geography   

Co-Chair: Jack Burrows
jackb@studentpride.co.uk
Brighton University Graduate, BSc Geography
 

  Student Liason: Maddie  maddie@studentpride.co.uk  Kings College London Graduate,  Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

Student Liason: Maddie
maddie@studentpride.co.uk
Kings College London Graduate, Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

  Senior Social Media: Bethany Glover  bethany@studentpride.co.uk  University of Westminster,    Radio and Digital Media Production

Senior Social Media: Bethany Glover
bethany@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Radio and Digital Media Production

  Director Of Comms: Jamie Wareham   jamie@studentpride.co.uk    University of Westminster graduate,  Radio Production

Director Of Comms: Jamie Wareham
jamie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster graduate, Radio Production

  Student Liason, Wales:   Marcus Connolly  marcus@studentpride.co.uk Cardiff University, BSc Chemistry

Student Liason, Wales: Marcus Connolly
marcus@studentpride.co.uk
Cardiff University, BSc Chemistry

  Social Media: Dan Freeman  dan@studentpride.co.uk  University of Westminster,    Radio and Digital Media Production

Social Media: Dan Freeman
dan@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Radio and Digital Media Production

  Senior Press Officer: Charlie Mathers  charlie@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster,  BA Radio Production

Senior Press Officer: Charlie Mathers
charlie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, BA Radio Production

  Events: Phoebe Emerson  phoebe@studentpride.co.uk  University of Westmisnter,    Radio and Digital Media Production

Events: Phoebe Emerson
phoebe@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westmisnter, Radio and Digital Media Production

  Marketing: Kirsten   Chavez-Munoz  kirsten@studentpride.co.uk UAL,  Media Communications

Marketing: Kirsten Chavez-Munoz
kirsten@studentpride.co.uk
UAL, Media Communications

  Treasurer: Thierry   Houle-Graham    thierry@studentpride.co.uk, University College London Graduate,  Law LLB   

Treasurer: Thierry Houle-Graham thierry@studentpride.co.uk,
University College London Graduate, Law LLB
 

  Speakers: Max Taylor  max@studentpride.co.uk  SOAS,   Politics and International Relations

Speakers: Max Taylor
max@studentpride.co.uk
SOAS, Politics and International Relations

  Press officer: Darren Mew  darren@studentpride.co.uk Goldsmiths,  Journalism and Digital Communications MA

Press officer: Darren Mew
darren@studentpride.co.uk
Goldsmiths, Journalism and Digital Communications MA

   Welfare: Matthew Follows    matthew  @studentpride.co.uk   University of Westminster   , Cognitive Science

Welfare: Matthew Follows
matthew@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Cognitive Science

  Logistics: Filipe Esteves  filipe@studentpride.co.uk, Birkbeck Graduate,  Law

Logistics: Filipe Esteves filipe@studentpride.co.uk,
Birkbeck Graduate, Law

  Music Stage: Georgina Trott  georgina@studentpride.co.uk Guildhall School of Music and Drama,  MA Collaborative Theatre Production and Design

Music Stage: Georgina Trott
georgina@studentpride.co.uk
Guildhall School of Music and Drama, MA Collaborative Theatre Production and Design