Screen Shot 2016-07-24 at 17.49.56.png
Screen Shot 2016-07-24 at 17.49.56.png

The team.


Meet The Students And Graduates Who Manage Student Pride

SCROLL DOWN

The team.


Meet The Students And Graduates Who Manage Student Pride

Our ambassadors 

Elton John & David Furnish

Elton John & David Furnish

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Paris Lees, Trans activist

Paris Lees, Trans activist

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

John AmaechiOBE

John AmaechiOBE

Liz Bingham, EY

Liz Bingham, EY

 

The Student Pride team

For music/act enquiries please email Astrid: music@studentpride.co.uk

President: Tom Guy tom@studentpride.co.uk Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

President: Tom Guy tom@studentpride.co.uk
Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

Vice President:  Danica Histed  danica@studentpride.co.uk Brighton University graduate,  Events management 

Vice President:  Danica Histed 
danica@studentpride.co.uk
Brighton University graduate, 
Events management 

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr ollie@studentpride.co.uk Kent University graduate Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies  

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr ollie@studentpride.co.uk
Kent University graduate
Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies

 

Chair: Emma Costello emma@studentpride.co.uk UCL, Law

Chair: Emma Costello
emma@studentpride.co.uk
UCL, Law

Vice Chair and Treasurer: Thierry Houle-Graham thierry@studentpride.co.uk, University College London, Law LLB

Vice Chair and Treasurer: Thierry Houle-Graham thierry@studentpride.co.uk,
University College London, Law LLB

Speakers: Arthur Silverstein arthur@studentpride.co.uk University of Kent Comparitive Politics

Speakers: Arthur Silverstein
arthur@studentpride.co.uk
University of Kent
Comparitive Politics

Director Of Comms: Jamie Wareham jamie@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster graduate, Radio Production

Director Of Comms: Jamie Wareham
jamie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster graduate, Radio Production

Secretary and Accomodation: Jack Burrows jackb@studentpride.co.uk Kingston University, MSc Environmental and Earth Resource Management

Secretary and Accomodation: Jack Burrows
jackb@studentpride.co.uk
Kingston University, MSc Environmental and Earth Resource Management

Press Officer: Charlie Ann Mathers, charlie@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster, BA Radio Production

Press Officer: Charlie Ann Mathers,
charlie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, BA Radio Production

Volunteers: Filipe Esteves filipe@studentpride.co.uk, Birkbeck Graduate, Law

Volunteers: Filipe Esteves filipe@studentpride.co.uk,
Birkbeck Graduate, Law

LBQ Liason: Hatti Smart hatti@studentpride.co.uk, Royal Veterinary College, Veterinary Medicine

LBQ Liason: Hatti Smart
hatti@studentpride.co.uk,
Royal Veterinary College, Veterinary Medicine

Music Stage and Events: Taylor Xu taylor@studentpride.co.uk City University, Biomedical Engineering

Music Stage and Events: Taylor Xu
taylor@studentpride.co.uk
City University, Biomedical Engineering

Student Liason: Joseph Chiu, joseph@studentpride.co.uk UCL, Surgery & Interventional Science

Student Liason: Joseph Chiu,
joseph@studentpride.co.uk
UCL, Surgery & Interventional Science

Student Liason: Maddie maddie@studentpride.co.uk  

Student Liason: Maddie
maddie@studentpride.co.uk
 

Events: Phoebe Emerson phoebe@studentpride.co.uk University of Westmisnter, Radio and Digital Media Production

Events: Phoebe Emerson
phoebe@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westmisnter, Radio and Digital Media Production

Welfare: Matthew Follows matthew@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster, Cognitive Science

Welfare: Matthew Follows
matthew@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Cognitive Science

Production Assistant: Fraser Conolly fraser@studentpride.co.uk University of Westmisnter, MSc Software Engineering

Production Assistant: Fraser Conolly
fraser@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westmisnter, MSc Software Engineering

Events: Zainab zainab@studentpride.co.uk  

Events: Zainab
zainab@studentpride.co.uk