Our ambassadors 

Elton John & David Furnish

Elton John & David Furnish

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

Paris Lees, Trans activist

Paris Lees, Trans activist

John AmaechiOBE

John AmaechiOBE

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Contact us

Music/act enquiries please email: music [at] studentpride.co.uk

Students who are looking for information about the event, or information on booking please email: studentliason [at] studentpride.co.uk

Press and social media questions please email: press [at] studentpride.co.uk - you can also find more information on our press page

Do you want to join the team? Great, you can apply now! 

Or, contact a member of the team directly:

The Student Pride team

President: Tom Guy tom@studentpride.co.uk Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

President: Tom Guy tom@studentpride.co.uk
Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

Vice President:  Danica Histed  danica@studentpride.co.uk Brighton University graduate,  Events management 

Vice President:  Danica Histed 
danica@studentpride.co.uk
Brighton University graduate, 
Events management 

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr ollie@studentpride.co.uk Kent University graduate Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies  

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr ollie@studentpride.co.uk
Kent University graduate
Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies

 

Student Co-Chair: Hatti Smart hatti@studentpride.co.uk, Royal Veterinary College, Veterinary Medicine

Student Co-Chair: Hatti Smart
hatti@studentpride.co.uk,
Royal Veterinary College, Veterinary Medicine

Co-Chair: Jack Burrows jackb@studentpride.co.uk Kingston University, MSc Environmental and Earth Resource Management

Co-Chair: Jack Burrows
jackb@studentpride.co.uk
Kingston University, MSc Environmental and Earth Resource Management

Director Of Comms: Jamie Wareham jamie@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster graduate, Radio Production

Director Of Comms: Jamie Wareham
jamie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster graduate, Radio Production

Press Officer: Charlie Ann Mathers, charlie@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster, BA Radio Production

Press Officer: Charlie Ann Mathers,
charlie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, BA Radio Production

Treasurer: Thierry Houle-Graham thierry@studentpride.co.uk, University College London, Law LLB

Treasurer: Thierry Houle-Graham thierry@studentpride.co.uk,
University College London, Law LLB

Volunteers: Filipe Esteves filipe@studentpride.co.uk, Birkbeck Graduate, Law

Volunteers: Filipe Esteves filipe@studentpride.co.uk,
Birkbeck Graduate, Law

Student Liason: Maddie maddie@studentpride.co.uk  

Student Liason: Maddie
maddie@studentpride.co.uk
 

Events: Phoebe Emerson phoebe@studentpride.co.uk University of Westmisnter, Radio and Digital Media Production

Events: Phoebe Emerson
phoebe@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westmisnter, Radio and Digital Media Production

Music Stage and Events: Taylor Xu taylor@studentpride.co.uk City University, Biomedical Engineering

Music Stage and Events: Taylor Xu
taylor@studentpride.co.uk
City University, Biomedical Engineering

Welfare: Matthew Follows matthew@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster, Cognitive Science

Welfare: Matthew Follows
matthew@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Cognitive Science

Events: Zainab zainab@studentpride.co.uk  

Events: Zainab
zainab@studentpride.co.uk