Our ambassadors 

Elton John & David Furnish

Elton John & David Furnish

Paris Lees, Trans activist

Paris Lees, Trans activist

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Evan Davis, R4 Today & Dragons Den

Adele Robers - BBC R1

Adele Robers - BBC R1

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

Dan Gillesipie Sells, The Feeling

 

Contact us

Music/act enquiries please email: music [at] studentpride.co.uk

Students who are looking for information about the event, or information on booking please email: studentliason [at] studentpride.co.uk

Press and social media questions please email: press [at] studentpride.co.uk - you can also find more information on our press page

Do you want to join the team? Great, you can apply now! 

Or, contact a member of the team directly:

The Student Pride team

President: Tom Guy  tom@studentpride.co.uk Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

President: Tom Guy tom@studentpride.co.uk
Founder NSP & Architecture graduate: Oxford Brookes, Brighton and Westminster.

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr  ollie@studentpride.co.uk Kent University graduate  Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies

Festival Director: Ollie James-Parr ollie@studentpride.co.uk
Kent University graduate
Masters in Drama & Theatre Studies

Co-Chair: Georgina Trott  georgina@studentpride.co.uk Guildhall School of Music and Drama,  MA Collaborative Theatre Production and Design

Co-Chair: Georgina Trott
georgina@studentpride.co.uk
Guildhall School of Music and Drama, MA Collaborative Theatre Production and Design

Speakers: Max Taylor  max@studentpride.co.uk SOAS,  Politics and International Relations

Speakers: Max Taylor
max@studentpride.co.uk
SOAS, Politics and International Relations

Welfare officer: Hatti Smart  hatti@studentpride.co.uk, Royal Veterinary College,  Veterinary Medicine

Welfare officer: Hatti Smart
hatti@studentpride.co.uk,
Royal Veterinary College, Veterinary Medicine

Events: Emi Salida  emi@studentpride.co.uk  University of Westminster,  Contemporary Media Practice

Events: Emi Salida
emi@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Contemporary Media Practice

Comms mentor: Jamie Wareham  jamie@studentpride.co.uk  University of Westminster graduate,  Radio Production

Comms mentor: Jamie Wareham
jamie@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster graduate, Radio Production

Student Liason, Wales: Marcus Connolly  marcus@studentpride.co.uk Cardiff University,  BSc Chemistry

Student Liason, Wales: Marcus Connolly
marcus@studentpride.co.uk
Cardiff University, BSc Chemistry

Events: Phoebe Emerson  phoebe@studentpride.co.uk University of Westmisnter,  Radio and Digital Media Production

Events: Phoebe Emerson
phoebe@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westmisnter, Radio and Digital Media Production

Press officer: Luca Mitchell   luca@studentpride.co.uk Queen Mary University,   History and French

Press officer: Luca Mitchell
luca@studentpride.co.uk
Queen Mary University,
History and French

Marketing: Kirsten Chavez-Munoz  kirsten@studentpride.co.uk UAL,   Media Communications

Marketing: Kirsten Chavez-Munoz
kirsten@studentpride.co.uk
UAL,
Media Communications

Social Media: Dan Freeman  dan@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster,  Radio and Digital Media Production

Social Media: Dan Freeman
dan@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster, Radio and Digital Media Production

Welfare: Matthew Follows  matthew@studentpride.co.uk University of Westminster ,  Cognitive Science

Welfare: Matthew Follows
matthew@studentpride.co.uk
University of Westminster,
Cognitive Science

Student Liaison: Bruno  bruno@studentpride.co.uk Queen Mary University, History and  French

Student Liaison: Bruno
bruno@studentpride.co.uk
Queen Mary University, History and French

Logistics: Filipe Esteves  filipe@studentpride.co.uk, Birkbeck Graduate,   Law

Logistics: Filipe Esteves filipe@studentpride.co.uk,
Birkbeck Graduate,
Law

Co-Chair: Jack Burrows   jackb@studentpride.co.uk Brighton University Graduate,   BSc Geography

Co-Chair: Jack Burrows
jackb@studentpride.co.uk
Brighton University Graduate,
BSc Geography

Secretary: Guy Fletcher  guy@studentpride.co.uk, Imperial College London

Secretary: Guy Fletcher guy@studentpride.co.uk,
Imperial College London